This Years Members Digital Projected Image of the Year was judged by Richard Spears DPAGB, BPE2*, APAGB of Morton Photographic Society, Carlisle.

Here are the winning images

Colour League 1

1st          David Watson                    Mountain Hare

2nd        Early Morning Light         George Gray

3rd         Osprey with Catch           Alan Macleay

Colour League 2

1st          Hair Affair                            Sarah Dickson

2nd        Castle in the Mist             Francis Mridha

3rd         Ali                                           Sarah Dickson

Mono League 1

1st          The Look                              John Stewart

2nd        Laid Up for the Winter   George Gray

3rd         Dark Soul                             Sarah Dickson

Mono League 2

1st          Cathedral                            Kevin Flanagan

2nd        Curves                                  Kevin Flanagan

3rd         South Breakwater           Ian Hastie


Best Portrait         The Look              John  Stewart

Best Landscape        Early morning Light          George Gray

Best Nature                       Mountain Hare                 David Watson